Saturday 24 November 2018

Zee Telugu SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs 2018 Contestants, Juries, Judges List: Live Feed

Zee Telugu Channel is back with the Kids Talent Hunt singing reality Show SaReGaMaPa 2018 Little Champs where talented little Kids Singers will be seen competing with each other to win the Ultimate Winner Title. See who are the SaReGaMaPa 2018 Judges, Hosts, Contestants, Juries Members in Zee Telugu Singing reality Show. Meet the 12 Grand Jury Members Names List with their Images.

Zee Telugu Jury Members will give Scores out of 100 Points and also Judges will give their Valuable Comments and Scores individually. See Who are the Zee Telugu SaReGaMaPa lil Champs 2018 Judges and Juries.
grand jury panel

Malgudi Subha, SP Shailaja, Chandra Bose, Vijay Prakash are the 4 Judges in a Show who will be mentoring the Singer Contestants from their Hot Seats.

Here we have mentioned Some of the Power Packed Singing performances of the Talented Kids Singer Contestants. Vote and Support your favorite singer based on their Performances. Let us know who is your favorite Singer and Who is your favorite Jury in Grand Jury Members Panel.

Also Have a Look at the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs Telugu 2018 Singer Contestants.

Don't Miss to Watch Zee Telugu SaReGaMaPa Little Champs 2018 every Saturday and Sunday 8 PM on Zee Telugu Channel.


Post a Comment