Monday 25 September 2017

Dance Champions Star Plus Voting Missed Call Numbers, SMS, Online Vote

After the Successful Season of Dance Plus 3, Remo D'Souza and Raghav Juyal are back with the new Show Titled Dance Champions which is the Dance Competition among the Challengers and Champions. Here we love to reveal the Voting Details for Dance Champions Contestants. See the Voting Missed Call No. Give a Free Missed Call and Support your Favorite Dancer Artist.

Raghav Juyal and Remo D'Souza forms two teams. Various Dance reality show Winners will remain in Champions Team and Various reality Show Runners Up Contestants will be in Challengers Team. They will Compete with each other and will form a Dance Group.

Here is How to Vote for your Favorite Contestants on Dance Champions by Giving Missed call or Giving SMS.

Have a Look at the Names of the Contestants in Challengers Team and Champions Team. Also have a look at the Voting Details, Missed Call Number and SMS Details.

Bir Radha Sherpa - 18008439801
Sushant Khatri - 18008439802
MJ5 Crew- 18008439803
Bad Salsa - 18008439804
Piyush Bhagat - 18008439805
Kings United - 18008439806
Faisal and Vaishnavi - 18008439807
Yogesh and Dipali - 18008439808
Wild Rippers - 18008439809
Aryan Patra - 18008439810

Note - Voting lines are open from Today 9pm until 13th Nov, 9am

Note - Voting details for the Contestants will be revealed Soon.

Keep Watching Dance Champions every Saturday-Sunday 9 PM on Star Plus. Vote and Support your Favorite Contestant Dancer. Just Give a Short Missed Call on a Given Nos.